Industry Coverage

Kaspersky Lab launches world's first anti-malware product for UEFI
Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Ms. Smith, Network World

First anti-malware product for UEFI
Sunday, April 14, 2013

Help Net Security

Ultimate PC security requires UEFI -- and Windows 8 or Linux
Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Roger A. Grimes, InfoWorld

UEFI and secure boot in depth
Wednesday, March 13, 2013

J.A. Watson, ZDNet

UEFI president: We need more key providers
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Joab Jackson, Network World (IDG News Service)

Enough with the UEFI drama already
Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Dediomedo

Say goodbye BIOS, hello UEFI; your hardware will be more secure for it
Wednesday, October 31, 2012

John Breeden II, GCN

What you need to know about firmware attacks
Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Roger Grimes, InfoWorld

R.I.P. BIOS: A UEFI Primer
Thursday, January 19, 2012

Tony Bradley, PCWorld

10 things you should know about UEFI
Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Justin James, TechRepublic

Pages